Retail and Leisure

The Retail & Leisure electoral college is made up of, and includes, members from a broad range of members including airports, land and asset managers, retail parks, park and ride, shopping centres, hotels and railways. The group’s main objectives are to share information, knowledge and best practice with one another in addition to leading the conversation and the direction of the future of parking within all types of Retail and Leisure organisation sites. 

Chair:  Tito PonzettaTotal Parking Solutions

Vice-chair: Andrew BaileyApleona HSG Limited

Account Manager: Yasmin Jefferies

There is a Retail and Leisure Interest Group (R&L) which is overseen by the elected R&L council representative and meets 2 times per year with attendees to the meetings primarily being made up of members who have an interest in retail & leisure parking. The primary organisation representatives in this college are usually at Parking Manager level. BPA members can obtain further details about forthcoming meetings by logging in and viewing the events calendar. If you are not a BPA member and would like further information about interest groups and membership please contact the membership team.

BPA Benefits Retail Leisure for web

Download Retail and Leisure Benefits

The Retail and Leisure Group is supported by

E.ON

Current Members:

Abellio ScotRail Ltd www.scotrail.co.uk
Apleona HSG Limited    www.welpark.co.uk/
Bluewater Management www.bluewater.co.uk
Bristol Airport www.bristolairport.com
Broadwalk Shopping Centre  www.broad-walk.com
Broomer Farm Trading Limited  
Gallions Reach Shopping Park www.gallions-reach.co.uk
Gatwick Airport www.gatwickairport.com
Heathrow Airport Limited (Official Heathrow Parking) www.heathrow.com/transport-and-directions/heathrow-parking
Leopard Car Park Management Ltd  www.swancentreyardley.co.uk
London & Cambridge Properties www.thewellingtoncentre.co.uk/
Park Fly Limited www.justparkandfly.co.uk
The Enrolled Freemen of Grimsby www.freemanstreetmarket.co.uk
The Mall Limited Partnership  www.themall.co.uk
Tristram Car Park  www.ukcarparks.info/tristram-car-park-polzeath#sthash.lGfUGLaV.dpbs
Weld Enterprises Limited  www.lulworth.com