Retail and Leisure

The Retail & Leisure electoral college is made up of, and includes, members from a broad range of members including airports, land and asset managers, retail parks, park and ride, shopping centres, hotels and railways. The group’s main objectives are to share information, knowledge and best practice with one another in addition to leading the conversation and the direction of the future of parking within all types of Retail and Leisure organisation sites. 

Chair:  Tito PonzettaTotal Parking Solutions

Vice-chair: Andrew BaileyApleona HSG Limited

Account Manager: Rebecca Harper

Here are some highlights of the benefits of BPA membership for Retail and Leisure
 BPA SIP Icons-Full Set Networking copy-BrightRed

Networking

Connect with other Retail and Leisure members nationwide, in person or online, to ask questions and share solutions

BPA SIP Icons-Full Set Advancing Knowledge-BrightRed 

Advancing knowledge

Share experiences with your peers across the wider Retail and Leisure membership 

 BPA SIP Icons-Full Set Advice and Support-BrightRed

Advice and Support

Dedicated Retail and Leisure account manager for one to one support, information and advice

 BPA SIP Icons-Full Set Lobbying and engagement--BrightRed

Lobbying and engagement

Representing the views of our Retail and Leisure group members, ensuring your voice is heard as part of the wider parking community

 BPA SIP Icons-Full Set Professional development-BrightRed

Professional development 

Providing individuals with learning support and advice to maximise career opportunities within parking

 Retail and Leisure Circle small

Want to find out more?

 Download the full benefits sheet

Due to COVID-19 no plans have been made for meetings to commence for the rest of this year. Members are kept involved, informed, and connected with a suite of virtual resources, these include, weekly webinarsthe online community and the Beyond Parking podcast. 

The Resource Library aims to provide BPA members with a knowledge centre comprising technical information, best practice guidance, and general information and advice on a range of parking related topics which may assist in everyday work in parking and traffic management.

 If you are not a BPA member and would like further information about interest groups and membership please contact the membership team.

Current Members:

Apleona HSG Limited    www.welpark.co.uk/
Belfast City Airport http://www.belfastcityairport.com/
Bluewater Management www.bluewater.co.uk
Bodorgan Properties (C.I) Ltd www.bodorgan.com
Bristol Airport www.bristolairport.com
Broadwalk Shopping Centre  www.broad-walk.com
Broomer Farm Trading Limited  
Cardiff international Airport https://www.cardiff-airport.com/
Doncaster Sheffield Airport https://flydsa.co.uk/
Dusanj Real Estate Limited  
Gallions Reach Shopping Park www.gallions-reach.co.uk
Gatwick Airport www.gatwickairport.com
Heathrow Airport Limited (Official Heathrow Parking) www.heathrow.com/transport-and-directions/heathrow-parking
Leicester Diocesan Board of Finance www.stmartinshouse.com
Liverpool Airport  https://www.liverpoolairport.com
London City Airport https://www.londoncityairport.com/
London & Cambridge Properties www.thewellingtoncentre.co.uk/
London Southend Airport https://southendairport.com/
Manchester Airport http://www.manchesterairport.co.uk
Park Fly Limited www.justparkandfly.co.uk
Regional & City Airports https://www.rca.aero/
Stansted Airport https://www.stanstedairport.com/
The Enrolled Freemen of Grimsby www.freemanstreetmarket.co.uk
The Mall Limited Partnership  www.themall.co.uk
Tristram Car Park  www.ukcarparks.info/tristram-car-park-polzeath#sthash.lGfUGLaV.dpbs
Weld Enterprises Limited  www.lulworth.com