Parking on Private Land Operators

The Parking on Private Land Operators (PoPLO) group focuses on issues related to parking on private land and membership of this group includes both Approved Operator Scheme (AOS) members as well as other BPA corporate members.

The broad aims of the group are to provide guidance, information, knowledge and best practice support for our PoPLO members and to keep them updated with our lobbying activities whilst forming a strong body that is recognised as the voice of parking on private land operators by government bodies and external stakeholders.

BPA Council Representatives:

Conor Greely, Carflow Limited

Grahame Rose, CP Plus Ltd

Gary Osner, ZZPS Ltd

Mark Anfield, ParkingEye Ltd

The BPA holds an AOS Conference annually alongside running other workshops for our PoPLO members. These have included POPLA (Parking on Private Land Appeals) and Lawline workshops in recent years. PoPLO members also regularly attend our other interest group meetings for networking opportunities. BPA members can obtain further details about forthcoming meetings by logging in and viewing the events calendar. If you are not a BPA member and would like further information about interest groups and membership, please contact the membership team.

Current Parking On Private Land Operators:

5 Star Parking Limited www.5starparking.co.uk
ABM Facility Services Scotland Ltd
Absolute Parking Management Ltd www.absolutecarparking.co.uk
Ace Airport Parking Limited www.ace-parking.com
Advanced Parking Limited www.advancedparking.co.uk
Airparks Services Limited www.airparks.co.uk
Airport Parking Rentals (Gatwick) Ltd www.help-me-park.co.uk
Airside Parking Limited
AM Parking Services Ltd www.amparking.co.uk
Anchor Security Services Ltd t/as Care Parking www.anchorgroupservices.co.uk/services/care-parking
ANPR International Limited www.anpr-international.com
ANPR Parking Services Ltd www.anprparkingservices.co.uk
ANPR PC Limited www.anprparkingcontrol.co.uk
Autosecurity Limited trading as Autosec www.autosec.co
Bridge Security (CCTV) Ltd trading as Bridge Property Asset Management www.bridgesecurity.co.uk
Britannia Parking Group Ltd t/a Britannia Parking Group/Britannia Parking/Britiannia Parking Services/Brit Park www.britannia-parking.co.uk
Business Watch Guarding Limited www.business-watch.co.uk
Capital Carpark Control www.capitalcarparkcontrol.co.uk
Car Park Services Limited also trading as HandyPark www.carparkservices.com
Carflow Limited www.carflow.co.uk
Carrpool Ltd
City Car Parks Ltd
City Permits Limited www.citypermits.co.uk
Civil Enforcement Limited also t/as Starpark & Creative Car Park & Parksolve www.ce-service.co.uk
Commercial Collection Services Ltd www.ccscollect.co.uk
Corporate Services (Hereford) Limited t/as Corporate Services (Parking Management) www.cspmparking.co.uk
CP Plus Limited www.cp-plus.co.uk
Dean Clough Limited www.deanclough.com
Debt Recovery Plus Ltd also t/as Parking Collection Services & Zenith Collections www.drpl.co.uk
Defence Systems Limited t/a Park Watch www.defence-systems.com
Direct Collection Bailiffs Limited www.dcbltd.com
Driveparkme Ltd www.driveparkme.co.uk
East Midlands Trains Limited www.eastmidlandstrains.co.uk
Easy Solutions PVT Ltd t/as ParkAir Meet & Greet Limited www.easyvaletparking.co.uk
Elite Car Parking Management Ltd www.eliteparkingmanagement.com
Empark (UK) Limited www.empark.co.uk
Enterprise Parking Solutions (EPS) www.enterpriseparking.co.uk
Euro Parking Collection Plc www.epcplc.com
Excel Parking Services Limited www.excelparking.co.uk
Fencrest Limited
First Greater Western Limited www.gwr.com
Future Parking Limited www.future-parking.co.uk
G24 Limited www.g24.co.uk
Gallan Parking Limited www.gallangroup.com/parking
Gemini Parking Solutions London Ltd www.geminiparkingsolutions.com
Green Parking Limited www.green-parking.co.uk
Highview Parking Limited www.highviewparking.co.uk
Horizon Parking Limited www.horizonparking.co.uk
HX Car Park Management Ltd www.hx-pcn.com
I Love Meet & Greet Limited www.ilovemeetandgreet.co.uk
IPSERV Limited www.ipserv.co.uk
JD Parking Consultants Limited www.jdparking.co.uk
Key Parking Solutions Limited www.keyparkingsolutions.co.uk
LCP Parking Services Limited www.londoncarparks.co.uk
Liberty Printers (AR &RF Reddin) Ltd T/A Liberty Services and The Car Parking Partnership www.libertyservices.co.uk
www.carparkingpartnership.co.uk
Local Parking Security Limited www.localparkingsecurity.co.uk
Lodge Parking Ltd www.lodgeparking.co.uk
Manchester Park and Fly Ltd www.manchesterparkandflyservices.co.uk
Maple Parking www.mapleparking.co.uk
MBW Airport Parking Services www.mbw.uk.com
MET Parking Services Ltd www.metparking.com
MetroPark Ltd www.metropark.co.uk
Millennium Door & Event Security Ltd t/as Millennium Parking Services www.mill-group.com
Minster Baywatch Ltd www.minsterbaywatch.co.uk
MJB Security Solutions Ltd www.mjb-security.com
N Force Parking Management Ltd
Napier Parking Limited www.napierparking.co.uk
National Parking Enforcement Ltd (Formerly known as Norfolk Parking Enforcement Limited) www.parkingprotection.co.uk
Northern Parking Services (North East) Ltd www.northernparkingservices.co.uk
Northwest Parking Management Limited www.nwparkingmanagement.co.uk
Norwich Traffic Control Limited www.norwichtrafficcontrol.com
NSGL Ltd trading as NSGL Parking www.nsglparking.co.uk
Observices Parking Consultancy Ltd www.observices.co.uk
OCS Group (UK) Limited t/as Legion Group www.legiongroup.co.uk
OKS empire Ltd T/A Local Car Park Management www.localcarparkmanagement.com
One Parking Solution Ltd www.oneparkingsolution.co.uk
P4 Parking (UK) Ltd also t/as Nighthawk Parking www.p4parking.co.uk
Park Direct UK Limited www.parkdirectuk.com
Park Rite www.parkrite.ie
Parkers Car Parks Limited www.parkerscarparks.co.uk
Parkify Limited
Parking & Enforcement Agency Limited www.peaparking.eu
Parking and Security Solutions Limited www.parkingandsecurity.co.uk
Parking Charge Limited www.pcnpay.co.uk
Parking Control Solutions ltd www.parkingcontrolsolutions.net
Parking Enforcement & Security Services www.pessuk.com
Parking Solutions 24 www.ps24.co.uk
Parking Ticketing Ltd www.parkingticketing.co.uk
Parking4cruises Limited www.parking4cruises.co.uk
ParkMaven Limited www.parkmaven.com
PCS Facilities Limited www.pcsfacilities.co.uk
PMSL Parking Management Services Ltd www.parkingmanagementservices.co.uk
Premier Park Ltd www.premierpark.co.uk
Premier Parking Gatwick Limited www.premierparkinggatwick.com
Premier Parking Solutions Ltd www.premierparkingsolutions.com
Private Parking Management Limited www.privateparkingmanagement.com
Private Parking Solutions (London) Limited www.privateparkingsolutions.co.uk
Ranger Services Ltd www.rangerservices.co.uk
RCP Parking Ltd www.rcpparking.com
S & K Car Park Management Limited t/as Secure Parking www.secure-parking.co.uk
Sagoss Limited t/as ParkFair www.sagoss.co.uk
Saunton Beach www.sauntonbeach.info
Secure-a-Space Ltd www.secureaspace.co.uk
Select Parking Ltd www.selectparking.co.uk
SIP Car Parks Limited www.sipcarparks.co.uk
SIP Parking Limited t/as SIP Car Park (UK), ANPReye, Morgan Knightley & Co, SIP Car Parks & Simple Intelligent Parking www.sipparking.co.uk
Smart Parking Ltd www.smartparking.com
Spring Parking Limited www.springparking.co.uk
SR Security Services Limited www.srsecurityservices.co.uk
Sure Parking Limited www.sureparking.co.uk
The Parking Spaces Rentals Business Limited www.justthebiz.co.uk/parkingspacesrentals
Topher Limited www.topherlimited.co.uk
Total Car Parks Limited also trading as Go Ticketing www.totalcarparks.co.uk
Total Parking Solutions Ltd www.totalparking.co.uk
TRACE Debt Recovery UK Limited www.tracerecovery.co.uk
UK Car Park Management Limited www.uk-carparkmanagement.co.uk
UK Parking Control Limited www.ukparkingcontrol.com
UK Parking Patrol Office Ltd www.parkingpatrol.co.uk
UKCPS Limited www.ukcps.net
Union Car Parks Limited www.unioncarparks.co.uk
Vehicle Control Services Limited www.vehiclecontrol.co.uk
Vehicle Control Solutions Ltd t/as Flashpark Ltd www.flashpark.co.uk
Wembley Parking Limited www.wembleyparking.net
Wing Parking Ltd www.wingparking.co.uk
Workflow Dynamics Limited www.workflowdynamic.co.uk
WY Parking Enforcement Limited www.wyparkingenforcement.co.uk
ZZPS Ltd www.zzps.co.uk