Enforcement Agencies

The Enforcement Agencies interest group was formed in 2008 to help the Association respond to the Government’s enforcement initiatives and to help Association members to cope with their implementation. The group aims to raise the profile of the work of enforcement agencies and to provide a valuable networking opportunity.

Chair: Paul Kelly, Jacobs

Vice Chair: TBC

Account ManagerYasmin Jefferies

BPA members can obtain further details about forthcoming meetings by logging into the members' area and viewing the calendar and events pages. If you are not a BPA member and would like further information about interest groups and membership please contact the membership team.

BPA Enforcement Agents for web

Download Enforcement Agents Benefits

View details and register for your next interest group meeting.

 Current Members:

Andrew James Enforcement Ltd www.ajenforce.co.uk
Bristow & Sutor www.bristowsutor.co.uk
BW Legal www.bwlegal.co.uk
Chandlers Limited www.chandlers-bailiffs.co.uk
Collect Services Limited www.collectservices.com
Confero Collections Limited www.conferocollectionsltd.co.uk
Dukes Bailiffs Limited www.dukeslimited.co.uk
Equita Ltd www.equita.co.uk
Excel Civil Enforcement Limited www.excelenforcement.co.uk
HT Legal Limited www.htlegal.co.uk
Jacobs www.jacobsbailiffs.co.uk
JBW Group Limited www.jbwgroup.co.uk
JTR Collections Limited www.jtrcollections.co.uk
Marston Holdings www.marstongroup.co.uk
MIL Collections www.milcollections.co.uk
Newlyn PLC www.newlynplc.co.uk
ParkTrade Europe AB Limited www.parktrade.com
Penham Excel Limited www.penhamexcel.co.uk
Phoenix Commercial Collections www.phoenixcommercial.co.uk
Proserve Debt Recovery & Bailiff Services Ltd www.proservewales.co.uk/
PS and P Limited www.psandp.co.uk
Quality Bailiffs www.qualitybailiffs.co.uk
Ross & Roberts Ltd www.rossandroberts.com
Rossendales Limited www.rossendales.com
Rundle & Co Ltd www.bailiffs-uk.com
Stanford & Green Limited www.stanfordandgreen.co.uk
Stirling Park LLP www.stirlingpark.co.uk
Swift Credit Services Ltd www.swiftcredit.co.uk
TNC Management Ltd t/a TNC Collections www.tncgroupservices.com
Whyte & Co www.whyte.co.uk