Enforcement Agencies

The Enforcement Agencies interest group was formed in 2008 to help the Association respond to the Government’s enforcement initiatives and to help Association members to cope with their implementation. The group aims to raise the profile of the work of enforcement agencies and to provide a valuable networking opportunity.

Chair: Paul Kelly, Jacobs

Vice Chair: TBC

Account ManagerAlison Tooze

If you are not a BPA member and would like further information about interest groups and membership please contact the membership team.

Here are some highlights of the benefits of BPA membership for enforcement agencies
 BPA SIP Icons-Full Set Networking-Lilac

Networking

Connect with other Enforcement Agents nationwide, in person or online, to ask questions and share solutions

BPA SIP Icons-Full Set Advancing Knowledge-Lilac 

Advancing knowledge

Members’ only website section with access to the BPA knowledge bank

 BPA SIP Icons-Full Set Advice and Support-Lilac

Advice and Support

Dedicated Enforcement Agents account manager for one to one support, information and advice

 BPA SIP Icons-Full Set Lobbying and engagement-Lilac

Lobbying and engagement

Representing the views of our Enforcement Agents group members, ensuring your voice is heard as part of the wider parking community

 BPA SIP Icons-Full Set Professional development-Lilac

Professional development 

Providing individuals with learning support and advice to maximise career opportunities within parking

 Enforcement Agents Circle Logo

 

Want to find out more?

 Download the full benefits sheet

Due to COVID-19 no plans have been made for meetings to commence for the rest of this year. Members are kept involved, informed, and connected with a suite of virtual resources, these include, weekly webinarsthe online community and the Beyond Parking podcast. 

The Resource Library aims to provide BPA members with a knowledge centre comprising technical information, best practice guidance, and general information and advice on a range of parking related topics which may assist in everyday work in parking and traffic management.


 Current Members:

Andrew James Enforcement Ltd www.ajenforce.co.uk
Bristow & Sutor www.bristowsutor.co.uk
BW Legal www.bwlegal.co.uk
Chandlers Limited www.chandlers-bailiffs.co.uk
Collect Services Limited www.collectservices.com
Confero Collections Limited www.conferocollectionsltd.co.uk
Dukes Bailiffs Limited www.dukeslimited.co.uk
Equita Ltd www.equita.co.uk
Excel Civil Enforcement Limited www.excelenforcement.co.uk
GCMI Enforcement Group Ltd  
Jacobs www.jacobsbailiffs.co.uk
JBW Group Limited www.jbwgroup.co.uk
JTR Collections Limited www.jtrcollections.co.uk
Marston Holdings www.marstongroup.co.uk
MIL Collections www.milcollections.co.uk
Newlyn PLC www.newlynplc.co.uk
Knightguard Limited www.knightguard.co.uk
ParkTrade Europe AB Limited www.parktrade.com
Penham Excel Limited www.penhamexcel.co.uk
Phoenix Commercial Collections www.phoenixcommercial.co.uk
Proserve Debt Recovery & Bailiff Services Ltd www.proservewales.co.uk/
PS and P Limited www.psandp.co.uk
Quality Bailiffs www.qualitybailiffs.co.uk
Reventus Limited www.reventus.co.uk
Ross & Roberts Ltd www.rossandroberts.com
Rossendales Limited www.rossendales.com
Rundle & Co Ltd www.bailiffs-uk.com
Shergroup Limited www.shergroup.net
Stanford & Green Limited www.stanfordandgreen.co.uk
Stirling Park LLP www.stirlingpark.co.uk
Swift Credit Services Ltd www.swiftcredit.co.uk
TNC Management Ltd t/a TNC Collections www.tncgroupservices.com
Whipps Enforcement Agents Ltd www.whippsenforcement.co.uk
Whyte & Co www.whyte.co.uk