BPA Local Authority Members List

Member Name Website
Aberdeen City Council www.aberdeencity.gov.uk
Aberdeenshire Council www.aberdeenshire.gov.uk
Adur and Worthing Borough Council www.adur-worthing.gov.uk
Allerdale Borough Council www.allerdale.gov.uk
Angus Council www.angus.gov.uk
Ards & North Down Borough Council www.ardsandnorthdown.gov.uk
Argyll & Bute Council www.argyll-bute.gov.uk
Armagh City Banbridge & Craigavon Borough Council www.armaghbanbridgecraigavon.gov.uk
Arun District Council www.arun.gov.uk
Ashford Borough Council www.ashford.gov.uk
Aylesbury Vale District Council www.aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Ayrshire Roads Alliance www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk
Barnsley M.B Council www.barnsley.gov.uk
Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council www.basingstoke.gov.uk
Bath & North East Somerset Council www.bathnes.gov.uk
Bedford Borough Council www.bedford.gov.uk
Belfast City Council www.belfastcity.gov.uk
Birmingham City Council www.birmingham.gov.uk
Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council www.blackburn.gov.uk
Blackpool Borough Council www.blackpool.gov.uk
Borough Council of King's Lynn & West Norfolk www.west-norfolk.gov.uk
Borough of Broxbourne www.broxbourne.gov.uk
Bournemouth Borough Council www.bournemouth.gov.uk
Brentwood Borough Council www.brentwood.gov.uk
Bridgend County Borough Council www.bridgend.gov.uk
Brighton & Hove Council www.brighton-hove.gov.uk
Bristol City Council www.bristol.gov.uk
Broxtowe Borough Council www.broxtowe.gov.uk
Burnley Borough Council www.burnley.gov.uk
Bury Metropolitan Borough Council www.bury.gov.uk
Calderdale Metropolitan Borough Council www.calderdale.gov.uk
Cambridge City Council www.cambridge.gov.uk
Cambridgeshire County Council www.cambridgeshire.gov.uk
Cardiff County Council www.cardiff.gov.uk
Carlisle City Council www.carlisle.gov.uk
Carmarthenshire County Council www.carmarthenshire.gov.wales
Causeway Coast & Glens Borough Council www.causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk
Central Bedfordshire Council www.centralbedfordshire.gov.uk
Charnwood Borough Council www.charnwood.gov.uk
Chelmsford City Council www.chelmsford.gov.uk
Cheltenham Borough Council www.cheltenham.gov.uk
Cheshire East Borough Council www.cheshireeast.gov.uk
Cheshire West & Chester Council www.cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk
Chesterfield Borough Council www.chesterfield.gov.uk
Chichester District Council www.chichester.gov.uk
City & County of Swansea www.swansea.gov.uk
City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council www.bradford.gov.uk
City of Edinburgh Council www.edinburgh.gov.uk
City of Lincoln Council www.lincoln.gov.uk
City of York Council www.york.gov.uk/parking
City Parking (Glasgow) LLP www.cityparkingglasgow.co.uk
Colchester Borough Council www.colchester.gov.uk
Conwy County Borough Council www.conwy.gov.uk
Cornwall Council www.cornwall.gov.uk
Cotswold District Council www.cotswold.gov.uk
Coventry City Council www.coventry.gov.uk
Craven District Council www.cravendc.gov.uk
Crawley Borough Council www.crawley.gov.uk
Cumbria County Council www.cumbria.gov.uk
Dacorum Borough Council www.dacorum.gov.uk
Dartford Borough Council www.dartford.gov.uk
Denbighshire County Council www.denbighshire.gov.uk
Department for Infrastructure www.gov.je
Department for Infrastructure www.drdni.gov.uk
Derby City Council www.derby.gov.uk
Derbyshire County Council www.derbyshire.gov.uk
Derry City & Strabane District Council www.derrystrabance.com
Devon County Council www.devon.gov.uk
Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Council www.doncaster.gov.uk
Dover District Council www.dover.gov.uk/parking
Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council www.dudley.gov.uk
Dundee City Council www.dundeecity.gov.uk
Durham County Council www.durham.gov.uk
East Dunbartonshire Council www.eastdunbarton.gov.uk
East Hertfordshire Council www.eastherts.gov.uk
East Renfrewshire Council www.eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk
East Riding of Yorkshire Council www.eastriding.gov.uk
East Suffolk Council www.eastsuffolk.gov.uk
East Sussex County Council www.eastsussex.gov.uk
Eastleigh Borough Council www.eastleigh.gov.uk
Eden District Council www.eden.gov.uk
Elmbridge Borough Council www.elmbridge.gov.uk
Epping Forest District Council www.eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Epsom & Ewell Borough Council www.epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Exeter City Council www.exeter.gov.uk
Falkirk Council www.falkirk.gov.uk
Fareham Borough Council www.fareham.gov.uk
Fermanagh & Omagh District Council www.fermanaghomagh.com
Fie Coast & Countryside Trust www.fifecountryside.co.uk
Fife Council www.fife.gov.uk
Flintshire County Council www.flintshire.gov.uk
Folkestone and Hythe District Council www.folkestone-hythe.gov.uk/home
Forest Enterprise Scotland www.forestry.gov.uk/scotland
Forestry Commission www.forestry.gov.uk
Gateshead Council www.gateshead.gov.uk
Gedling Borough Council www.gedling.gov.uk
Glasgow City Council www.glasgow.gov.uk
Gloucestershire County Council www.gloucestershire.gov.uk
Gosport Borough Council www.gosport.gov.uk
Guildford Borough Council www.guildford.gov.uk
Hambleton District Council www.hambleton.gov.uk
Hampshire County Council www.hants.gov.uk
Harborough District Council www.harborough.gov.uk
Harrogate Borough Council www.harrogate.gov.uk
Hart District Council www.hart.gov.uk
Hartlepool Borough Council www.hartlepool.gov.uk
Havant Borough Council www.havant.gov.uk
Herefordshire Council www.herefordshire.gov.uk
Hinckley & Bosworth Borough Council www.hinckley-bosworth.gov.uk
Horsham District Council www.horsham.gov.uk
Hull City Council www.hullcc.gov.uk
Ipswich Borough Council www.ipswich.gov.uk/services/carparks
Isle of Anglesey County Council www.anglesey.gov.uk
Isle of Wight Council www.iwight.com
Kent County Council www.kent.gov.uk
Kettering Borough Council www.kettering.gov.uk
Kirklees Council www.kirklees.gov.uk
Lancashire County Council www.lancashire.gov.uk
Lancaster City Council www.lancaster.gov.uk
Leeds City Council www.leeds.gov.uk
Leicester City Council www.leicester.gov.uk
Leicestershire County Council www.leics.gov.uk/parkingmatters
Lewisham Directeam - Park Direct www.lewisham.gov.uk
Lincolnshire County Council www.lincolnshire.gov.uk
Lisburn & Castlereagh City Council www.lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk/
Liverpool City Council www.liverpool.gov.uk
London Borough of Barking & Dagenham www.lbbd.gov.uk/residents
London Borough of Barnet www.barnet.gov.uk
London Borough of Brent www.brent.gov.uk
London Borough of Camden www.camden.gov.uk/parking
London Borough of Croydon www.croydon.gov.uk
London Borough of Ealing www.ealing.gov.uk
London Borough of Enfield www.enfield.gov.uk
London Borough of Hackney www.hackney.gov.uk
London Borough of Hammersmith & Fulham www.lbhf.gov.uk
London Borough of Haringey www.haringey.gov.uk
London Borough of Harrow www.harrow.gov.uk
London Borough of Havering www.havering.gov.uk
London Borough of Hillingdon https://www.hillingdon.gov.uk/residents
London Borough of Hounslow www.hounslow.gov.uk
London borough of Lambeth http://www.lambeth.gov.uk
London Borough of Merton www.merton.gov.uk
London Borough of Redbridge www.redbridge.gov.uk
London Borough of Southwark www.southwark.gov.uk
London Borough of Sutton www.sutton.gov.uk
London Borough of Tower Hamlets www.towerhamlets.gov.uk
London Borough of Waltham Forest www.walthamforest.gov.uk
London Councils www.londoncouncils.gov.uk
Luton Borough Council www.luton.gov.uk
Maidstone Borough Council www.maidstone.gov.uk
Manchester City Council www.manchester.gov.uk
Medway Council www.medway.gov.uk
Mendip District Council www.mendip.gov.uk
Mid & East Antrim Borough Council www.midandeastantrim.gov.uk
Mid Sussex District Council www.midsussex.gov.uk
Middlesbrough Council www.middlesbrough.gov.uk
Midlothian Council www.midlothian.gov.uk
Milton Keynes Council www.milton-keynes.gov.uk
Mole Valley District Council www.molevalley.gov.uk
Monmouthshire County Council www.monmouthshire.gov.uk
National Transport Authority www.nationaltransport.ie
Neath & Port Talbot County Borough Council www.neath-porttalbot.gov.uk
New Forest District Council www.newforest.gov.uk
Newry Mourne & Down District Council www.newrymournedown.org
Newcastle City Council www.newcastle.gov.uk/parking
Norfolk County Council www.norfolk.gov.uk
North Devon District Council www.northdevon.gov.uk
North East Lincolnshire Council www.nelincs.gov.uk
North Hertfordshire District Council www.north-herts.gov.uk
North Lincolnshire Council www.northlincs.gov.uk
North Somerset Council www.n-somerset.gov.uk
Northampton Borough Council www.northampton.gov.uk
Northamptonshire County Council www.northamptonshire.gov.uk
Norwich City Council www.norwich.gov.uk
Nottingham City Council www.nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Nuneaton & Bedworth B C www.nuneatonandbedworth.gov.uk
Oldham Council www.oldham.gov.uk
One Source Enforcement Services (L B of Newham) www.onesource.co.uk
Oxfordshire County Council www.oxfordshire.gov.uk
Parking Partnership  
Pembrokeshire County Council www.pembrokeshire.gov.uk
Perth & Kinross Council www.pkc.gov.uk
Peterborough City Council www.peterborough.gov.uk
Plymouth City Council www.plymouth.gov.uk
Portsmouth City Council www.portsmouth.gov.uk
Redcar & Cleveland Borough Council www.redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
Reigate & Banstead Borough Council www.reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Renfrewshire Council www.renfrewshire.gov.uk
Rochford District Council www.rochford.gov.uk
Rotherham Met. Borough Council www.rotherham.gov.uk
Royal Borough of Greenwich www.royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Royal Borough of Kensington & Chelsea www.rbkc.gov.uk
Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames www.kingston.gov.uk
Royal Borough of Windsor & Maidenhead www.rbwm.gov.uk
Rugby Borough Council www.rugby.gov.uk
Rushmoor Borough Council www.rushmoor.gov.uk
Rutland County Council www.rutland.gov.uk
Salford City Council www.salford.gov.uk
Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council www.sandwell.gov.uk
Scarborough Borough Council www.scarborough.gov.uk
Sefton Council www.sefton.gov.uk
Sevenoaks District Council www.sevenoaks.gov.uk
Shared Parking Service of Bromley & Bexley www.bromley.gov.uk
Shropshire Council www.shropshire.gov.uk
Slough Borough Council www.slough.gov.uk
Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council www.solihull.gov.uk
Somerset County Council www.somerset.gov.uk
South Gloucestershire Council www.southglos.gov.uk
South Hams District Council & West Devon Borough Council www.westdevon.gov.uk
South Lakeland District Council www.southlakeland.gov.uk
South Lanarkshire Council www.southlanarkshire.gov.uk
South Somerset District Council www.southsomerset.gov.uk
Southend-on-Sea Borough Council www.southend.gov.uk
Spelthorne Borough Council www.spelthorne.gov.uk
St Albans City & District Council www.stalbans.gov.uk
St Edmundsbury Borough Council www.stedmundsbury.gov.uk
St Helens Council www.sthelens.gov.uk
Stafford Borough Council www.staffordbc.gov.uk
Staffordshire Moorlands District Council www.staffsmoorland.gov.uk
Stirling Council www.stirling.gov.uk
Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council www.stockton.gov.uk
Stroud District Council www.stroud.gov.uk
Suffolk County Council www.suffolk.gov.uk
Sunderland City Council www.sunderland.gov.uk
Surrey Heath Borough Council www.surreyheath.gov.uk
Swindon Borough Council www.swindon.gov.uk
Tandridge District Council www.tandridge.gov.uk
Taunton Deane Borough Council www.tauntondeane.gov.uk
Teignbridge District Council www.teignbridge.gov.uk
Telford & Wrekin Council www.telford.gov.uk
Test Valley Borough Council www.testvalley.gov.uk
Thanet District Council www.thanet.gov.uk
The Abbey Lawn Trust  
The Highland Council www.highland.gov.uk
Three Rivers District Council www.threerivers.gov.uk
Thurrock Council www.thurrock.gov.uk
Tonbridge & Malling Borough Council www.tmbc.gov.uk
Torbay Council www.torbay.gov.uk
Torridge District Council www.torridge.gov.uk
Trafford Council www.trafford.gov.uk
Tunbridge Wells Borough Council www.tunbridgewells.gov.uk
Vale of Glamorgan Council www.valeofglamorgan.gov.uk
Wakefield MDC www.wakefield.gov.uk
Walsall M.B Council www.walsall.gov.uk
Warrington Borough Council www.warrington.gov.uk
Warwickshire County Council www.warwickshire.gov.uk
Watford Borough Council www.watford.gov.uk
Waverley Borough Council www.waverley.gov.uk
Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council www.welhat.gov.uk
West Berkshire Council www.westberks.gov.uk
West Oxfordshire District Council www.westoxon.gov.uk
West Sussex County Council www.westsussex.gov.uk
Westminster City Council www.westminster.gov.uk
Weymouth & Portland Borough Council www.dorsetforyou.com
Wiltshire Council www.wiltshire.gov.uk
Winchester City Council www.winchester.gov.uk
Wokingham Borough Council www.wokingham.gov.uk
Wolverhampton City Council www.wolverhampton.gov.uk
Worcester City Council www.cityofworcester.gov.uk
Wrexham County Borough Council www.wrexham.gov.uk
Wychavon District Council www.wychavon.gov.uk