Latest News

Cabinet reshuffle presents new faces in Transport

06 September 2012

Prime Minister David Cameron has announced a number of changes in the Government re-shuffle affecting both Transport and Justice Departments.

Patrick McLoughlin becomes the new Secretary of State for Transport, replacing Justine Greening.

Simon Burns and Stephen Hammond also join the Department with Mike Penning and Theresa Villers departing. 

In the Justice Department, Chris Grayling is the new Secretary of State for Justice, replacing Kenneth Clarke.

To see the full list of changes click here

See the new line up at the Department of Transport

Share This

Contact British Parking Association

British Parking Association T: 01444 447 300
Stuart House, 41-43 Perrymount Road F: 01444 454 105
Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 3BN E: