BPA Healthcare Members Directory

 

 Organisation name Contact Job title Email address Website link
Barking Havering & Redbridge University Hospitals NHS Trust Ann Sanders  Facilities Manager Anne.sanders@bhrhospitals.nhs.uk  www.bhrhospitals.nhs.uk/aboutus/home.php
Central Manchester University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust Thomas Higgins Car Parks & Sustainable Travel Manager thomas.higgins@cmft.nhs.uk www.cmft.nhs.uk
Dorset County Hospital Foundation Trust Andrew Morris Head of Estates & Facilities andrew.morris@dchft.nhs.uk  
Heart of England NHS Foundation Trust Mike Taylor Head of Estates mike.taylor@heartofengland.nhs.uk  www.heartofengland.nhs.uk
ISS UK - Healthcare Phil Whale Contract Manager phil.whale@uk.issworld.com  
Lancashire Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust Frank Miller Car Parking Services Manager Frank.Miller@lthtr.nhs.uk  www.lancsteachinghospitals.nhs.uk/
Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust David Salter Facilities Manager (Security) davidsalter@nhs.net www.leedsth.nhs.uk
Newcastle Upon Tyne Hospital NHS Foundation Trust David Malone Transport and Travel Advisor David.Malone@nuth.nhs.uk www.newcastle-hospitals.org.uk
Northern Lincolnshire & Goole Hospitals Keith Fowler Head of Facilities Services keithfowler@nhs.net www.nlg.nhs.uk/
Salisbury NHS Foundation Trust Keith Loader Local Security Management Specialist keith.loader@salisbury.nhs.uk www.salisbury.nhs.uk
South Tees Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust Laura Mills Residence Security & Transport Manager laura.mills@stees.nhs.uk www.southtees.nhs.uk
South West London & St George's Mental Health NHS Trust Marcus Hamilton-Holman   marcus.hamilton-holman@swlstg-tr.nhs.uk www.swlstg-tr.nhs.uk
The Hillingdon Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust Steve Wedgwood   steve.wedgwood@thh.nhs.uk  
University Hospitals of Leicester NHS Trust Stephen Hardy Interim Travelwise Manager stephen.j.hardy@uhl-tr.nhs.uk www.uhl-tr.nhs.uk
York Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust Janet Mason Head of Security & Car Parking Head of Security & Car Parking www.york.nhs.uk/