Current AOS Members

aos logoList of Approved Operators - January 2016

This list, which is updated on a regular basis, shows the type of service provided or enforcement methods used by our Approved Operators. It is for information purposes only and is based on data provided by members.

Please note it is not an exhaustive list and, if a service or function does not appear here, it does not mean that the operator is prohibited from carrying out that function. Our membership list shows the registered company name and, where necessary, trading or brand names in order to assist consumers who may be attempting to identify one of our members.

Can't find the operator you are looking for below? Please note that there are two Accredited Trade Associations that operators can join, and thus obtain vehicle keeper details from the DVLA. If you cannot find the operator below then please refer to the list maintained by the Independent Parking Committee here.


Tip: Use 'Ctrl + F' on your keyboard to bring up the 'find' function. Enter the company name you are looking for and it will search this page for you.  

Organisation Name Web Site ANPR Debt Recovery Self Ticket Ticket
ABM Facility Services Scotland Ltd No No No Yes
Absolute Parking Management Ltd http://www.absolutecarparking.co.uk Yes No No Yes
Adaptis Solutions Limited http://www.adaptis-solutions.com Yes No No Yes
Advanced Parking Limited http://www.advancedparking.co.uk Yes No No No
AEJ Management Ltd http://www.aejmanagement.com/ No No No Yes
Akinika Debt Recovery Limited http://www.akinika.co.uk No Yes No No
All Parking Services UK Limited http://www.allparkingservicesukltd.com/default.html No No Yes Yes
AM Parking Services Ltd http://www.amparking.co.uk No No No Yes
Anchor Security Services Ltd t/as Care Parking http://www.anchorgroup.eu No No No Yes
ANPR Parking Services Ltd http://www.anprparkingservices.co.uk Yes No Yes Yes
ANPR PC Limited http://www.anprparkingcontrol.co.uk Yes No No Yes
APCOA Parking (UK) Ltd http://www.apcoa.co.uk Yes No No Yes
Apex Parking Ltd No No No No
Atlas Enforcement Limited http://www.atlasenforcement.com No No No Yes
Autosecurity Limited trading as Autosec http://www.autosec.co No No No Yes
Beacon Parking Services Limited http://www.beaconparkingservices.com No No No No
Bridge Security (CCTV) Ltd trading as Bridge Property Asset Management No No No Yes
Britannia Parking Group Ltd t/a Britannia Parking Group/Britannia Parking/Britiannia Parking Services/Brit Park http://www.britannia-parking.co.uk Yes Yes Yes Yes
Business Watch Guarding Limited http://www.business-watch.co.uk No No No Yes
Canterbury Christ Church University http://www.canterbury.ac.uk No No No Yes
Capital Carpark Control http://www.capitalcarparkcontrol.co.uk No No Yes Yes
Car Park Services Limited http://www.carparkservices.com No No No Yes
Carflow Limited http://www.carflowltd.co.uk Yes Yes Yes Yes
Civil Enforcement Limited also t/as Starpark & Creative Car Park & Parksolve http://www.ce-service.co.uk Yes No Yes Yes
Close Unit Protection Services Ltd (CUP) http://www.closeunitprotection.com No No No Yes
Cobalt Telephone Technologies Ltd http://www.ctt.co.uk Yes No Yes Yes
Cofely GDF Suez t/as Cofely Workplace Limited http://www.cofely-gdfsuez.co.uk No No No Yes
Commercial Collection Services Ltd http://www.ccscollect.co.uk No Yes No No
Corporate Services (Hereford) Limited t/as Corporate Services (Parking Management) http://www.corporate-group.co.uk No No No Yes
CP Plus Limited http://www.cp-plus.co.uk Yes No No Yes
CPS (Midlands) Limited http://www.cpsmidlandsltd.co.uk No No No Yes
CPS Enforcement (Northern) Limited http://www.cpsnorthern.co.uk No No No Yes
Dean Clough Limited http://www.deanclough.com No No No Yes
Debt Recovery Plus Ltd also t/as Parking Collection Services & Zenith Collections http://www.drpl.co.uk No Yes No No
Defence Systems Limited t/a Park Watch http://www.defence-systems.com Yes No Yes Yes
Direct Collection Bailiffs Limited http://www.dcbltd.com No Yes No No
East Kent Hospitals University NHS Foundation Trust http://www.ekhut.nhs.uk No No No Yes
East Midlands Trains Limited http://www.eastmidlandstrains.co.uk No No No Yes
Elite Management (Midlands) Limited http://www.elitemanagementonline.co.uk No No Yes Yes
Empark (UK) Limited http://www.empark.co.uk Yes No No Yes
Ethical Group Limited t/as Ethical Parking Management Company http://www.ethicsgroup.co.uk No No No Yes
Euro Car Parks Limited http://www.eurocarparks.com Yes No Yes Yes
Euro Parking Collection Plc http://www.epcplc.com No Yes No No
Everything Parking Limited http://www.etparking.com Yes No Yes Yes
First Parking LLP http://www.firstparking.co.uk Yes No Yes Yes
Gallan Parking Limited http://www.gallangroup.com/parking/ No No No Yes
Gemini Parking Solutions London Ltd http://www.geminiparkingsolutions.com Yes No No Yes
Greater London Keyholding Limited http://www.thepcsgroup.co.uk No No No Yes
Green Parking Limited http://www.green-parking.co.uk No No No Yes
Highview Parking Limited http://www.highviewparking.co.uk/ Yes Yes Yes Yes
Horizon Parking Limited http://www.horizonparking.co.uk Yes No Yes Yes
Impact Services (Northern) Ltd t/as Impact Security Solutions http://impactsecuritysolutions.co.uk No No No Yes
Indigo Infra Holdings UK Ltd http://www.vincipark.co.uk Yes No Yes Yes
J.A.S. Parking Solutions Ltd also t/as J.A.S. Parking Solutions http://www.jasparkingsolutions.org No Yes Yes Yes
JD Parking Consultants Limited http://www.jdparking.co.uk No No Yes Yes
Kernow Parking Solutions (KPS) No No No Yes
Knightshield Security Ltd t/as National Parking Enforcement http://www.nationalparkingenforcement.com No No No Yes
LCP Parking Services Limited http://www.londoncarparks.co.uk Yes No No No
LDK Security Group Ltd http://www.ldkgroup.co.uk No No No Yes
Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust http://www.leedsth.nhs.uk No No No Yes
Liberty Printers (AR &RF Reddin) Ltd T/A Liberty Services and The Car Parking Partnership http://www.libertyservices.co.uk Yes No Yes Yes
Llawnroc Parking Services Limited http://www.llawnrocparkingservices.co.uk No No No Yes
Local Car Park Management http://www.localcarparkmanagement.com No No Yes Yes
Local Parking Security Limited http://www.localparkingsecurity.co.uk No No No Yes
LPP (Local Permit Parking) Limited http://www.lpp-parking.co.uk/ No No No Yes
MET Parking Services Ltd http://www.metparking.com Yes No Yes Yes
Meteor Parking Limited http://www.meteor-uk.com Yes No No Yes
MetroPark Ltd http://www.metropark.co.uk Yes Yes Yes Yes
Minerva Security Limited Yes No Yes Yes
Minster Baywatch Ltd http://www.minsterbaywatch.co.uk Yes No Yes Yes
Napier Parking Limited http://www.napierparking.co.uk No No Yes Yes
NCP Limited http://www.ncp.co.uk Yes No No Yes
New World Facilities East Essex Limited http://www.nwfeastessex.co.uk No No No Yes
NSGL Ltd trading as NSGL Parking http://www.nsglparking.co.uk Yes No No Yes
NSL Limited http://www.nsl.co.uk Yes No No Yes
Observices Parking Consultancy Ltd http://www.observices.co.uk/ Yes No No Yes
OCS Group (UK) Limited t/as Legion Group http://www.legiongroup.co.uk No No Yes Yes
P4 Parking (UK) Ltd also t/as Nighthawk Parking http://www.p4parking.co.uk/ No No No Yes
Park Direct UK Limited http://www.parkdirectuk.com No No No Yes
Parking & Enforcement Agency Limited http://www.peaparking.eu No Yes Yes Yes
Parking Control Solutions ltd also t/as Y P Enforcement Services http://www.parkingcontrolsolutions.net Yes No No Yes
Parking Debt Collectors t/as Dara Debt Recovery Ltd http://www.Daradr.co.uk No Yes No No
Parking Enforcement & Security Services http://www.pessuk.com No No No Yes
Parking Solutions 24 http://www.ps24.co.uk No No No Yes
Parking Ticketing Ltd http://www.parkingticketing.co.uk No No No Yes
ParkingEye Ltd http://www.parkingeye.co.uk Yes Yes Yes Yes
Premier Park Ltd http://www.premierpark.co.uk Yes No Yes Yes
Premier Parking Solutions Ltd http://www.premierparkingsolutions.com Yes No Yes Yes
Prime Parking Limited http://primeparkingservices.co.uk No No No Yes
Private Parking Solution (London) Limited http://www.privateparkingsolutions.co.uk No No No Yes
Q-Park Limited http://www.q-park.co.uk No No No Yes
Ranger Services Ltd http://www.rangerservices.co.uk Yes No Yes Yes
RCP Parking Ltd http://www.rcpparking.com No No No Yes
Rossendales Limited http://www.rossendales.com No No No No
Salisbury NHS Foundation Trust http://www.salisbury.nhs.uk No No No Yes
Secure Car Parks Limited No No No Yes
Secure-a-Space http://www.secureaspace.co.uk No No No Yes
Securitas Security Services Limited http://www.securitas.co.uk No No No Yes
Serval (PCN) Ltd t/as Parking Control Nationwide No No No Yes
Shield Security Services (Yorkshire) Ltd http://www.shield-security.co.uk No No Yes Yes
Smart Parking Limited http://www.smartparking.com Yes No Yes Yes
South West London & St George's Mental Health NHS Trust http://www.swlstg-tr.nhs.uk No No No Yes
Spring Parking Limited http://www.springparking.co.uk Yes No Yes Yes
SR Security Services Limited http://www.srsecurityservices.co.uk Yes No No Yes
T R Luckins Limited t/as UK Parking Solutions http://www.ukparkingsolution.co.uk No No No Yes
Ticketing Service Solutions Limited http://www.ticketingservicesolutions.co.uk No No No Yes
TNC Management Ltd t/a TNC Collections http://www.tncgroupservices.com No Yes No No
Total Car Parks Limited http://totalcarparks.co.uk No No Yes Yes
Total Parking Solutions Ltd http://www.totalparking.co.uk Yes No Yes Yes
UK Parking Control Limited http://www.ukparkingcontrol.com Yes Yes Yes Yes
University of Bradford http://www.bradford.ac.uk No No No Yes
University of Dundee http://www.dundee.ac.uk No No No Yes
University of Edinburgh http://www.transport.ed.ac.uk No No No Yes
University of Kent http://www.kent.ac.uk/estates/transport No No No Yes
Vehicle Control Solutions Ltd t/as Flashpark Ltd http://www.flashpark.co.uk No No Yes Yes
VJC Parking Management http://www.vjcparkingmanagement.co.uk No No No Yes
Westway Security Limited http://www.westwaysecurity.co.uk No No No Yes
Wing Parking Ltd http://www.wingparking.co.uk No No No Yes
Workflow Dynamics Limited also t/as The Parking Shop http://www.workflowdynamics.co.uk No Yes No Yes
WY Parking Enforcement Limited http://www.wyparkingenforcement.co.uk No No No Yes
ZZPS Ltd http://www.zzps.co.uk No Yes No No

Website Feedback Survey